Board of Directors

President

Knapp Brabble

Knapp Brabble
Plymouth Municipal Airport
1069 Airport Road
Plymouth, NC 27962
phone: (252) 793-9801
fax: (252) 793-7504
email: brabblek@ymail.com


Vice President

Terry Clark

Terry Clark
Hickory Regional Airport
P. O. Box 398
Hickory, NC 28601
phone: (828) 323-7408
fax: (828) 323-7456
email: tclark@hickorync.gov


Secretary

Tina Kinsey

Tina Kinsey
Greater Asheville Regional Airport Auth.
61 Terminal Drive, Suite 1
Fletcher, NC 28732
phone: 828-654-3238
fax: 828-684-3404
email: tkinsey@flyavl.com


Treasurer

Brad Whited

Bradley S. Whited
Fayetteville Reg. Airport
400 Airport Road, Suite 1
Fayetteville, NC 28306
phone: (910) 433-1160
fax: (910) 433-1765
email: bwhited@ci.fay.nc.us


Immediate Past President

Gary Broughton

Gary Broughton
Wilmington International Airport
1740 Airport Blvd.
Wilmington, NC 28405
phone: (910) 341-4333 X1004
fax: (910) 341-4365
email: gbroughton@flyilm.com


NCAA Business Manager

Lisa Edwards

Lisa Edwards
NC Airports Association
66 Castellan Drive
Greer, SC 29650
phone: (828) 808-5502
fax: (888) 819-6951
email: ledwards@ncairports.org