Board of Directors

President

Tina Kinsey

Tina Kinsey
Greater Asheville Regional Airport Auth.
61 Terminal Drive, Suite 1
Fletcher, NC 28732
phone: (828) 654-3238
email: tkinsey@flyavl.com


Vice President

Andrew Shorter

Andrew Shorter
Coastal Carolina Regional Airport
200 Terminal Drive
New Bern, NC 28562
phone: (252) 638-8591
email: ashorter@newbernairport.com
 


Secretary

Chris White

Chris White
Albert J. Ellis Airport
264 Albert Ellis Road
Richlands, NC 28574
phone: (910) 989-3162
email: chris_white@onslowcountync.gov
 


Treasurer

Brad Whited

Bradley S. Whited
Fayetteville Reg. Airport
400 Airport Road, Suite 1
Fayetteville, NC 28306
phone: (910) 433-1160
email: bwhited@ci.fay.nc.us


Immediate Past President

Knapp Brabble

Knapp Brabble
Plymouth Municipal Airport
1069 Airport Road
Plymouth, NC 27962
phone: (252) 793-9801
email: brabblek@ymail.com


NCAA Business Manager

Lisa Edwards

Lisa Edwards
NC Airports Association
66 Castellan Drive
Greer, SC 29650
phone: (828) 808-5502
email: ledwards@ncairports.org